Think about those who love you

Think about those who love you

I normally try to avoid this kind of vocabulary. however, I saw this online and I simply couldn’t not share it. Sometimes, when people is depressed they forget about those who love them. You should always love yourself, because there is always someone who loves you, even if you don’t see it. I once thought about the possibility of doing such a horrible thing, but then I realised that I’m important to several people and that they need me, and no matter what, I want to be there for then. The idiot who wrote the start was right: everyone should read this.

 

Next post: Retrospective: The Hipster Crew

2 thoughts on “Think about those who love you

  1. Pingback: Swiss people, researchers and brazilians | Chronicles Of A Lonely Writer

What do you think?

