Does anyone know Katawa Shoujo?

Does anyone know Katawa Shoujo?

A friend of mine recommended me this game. It’s a visual novel about a guy who moves to a special school and has a romance with the fastest runner around. I haven’t played it yet, but for what I read online it’s a really cute story and a roller-coaster of emotions. They say it’s fun to play and share it with friends. My sister is playing it and she showed me a few dialogues; I must say it looks pretty interesting. I believe you can find it cool, so why don’t you give it a try?

See ya tonight! 😀

What do you think?

