Is anyone there?

I’m seriously considering quitting this blog. I’ve had exactly one view the last month. I thought that maybe if I wrote about my life I’d feel better about it and find the way to fix my problems, but all I see is a record of all my cringe-worthy attempts to get a girl to give a shit about me. If anyone is out there, please give me a single reason to not give up on life and accept that my fate is to live long and die alone. Give me a sign, whatever, I don’t care. I just need to stop feeling like I’m going to miserably fail in the only thing I’m not good at, which happens to be the only important thing in life. I suck with people and I really want to change that, but the more I try, the more I see myself as a joke. This is not life.

One thought on “Is anyone there?

  1. Nah, not life. This is just about blogging. 🙂

What do you think?

